Sunday, 20 March 2011

Soulful House Journey Vol. 11

It is so good having to mix songs like the ones in the mix! This one kicks as Novak Djokovic!

Soulful House Journey Vol. 11 by Coba on Mixcloud

Here is the tracklist!

1. About Us (Vick Lavender remix) - Mr A.L.I.

2. Time To Go (Black Coffee Mix) - Marissa Guzman

3. Love, Lies, Life (Erefaan Pearce Vocal Mix) - Ollie Brooks feat. Kylie Auldist and Damon Grant

4. Love4soul theme (12Inch vynil mix) - Deejay Cease

5. Inspiration (Lem's Urbanloungemusic mix) - Jada Givenchy

6. About Love (Groove Assasin Original Mix) - Kenny Bobien

7. Stay With Me (Kenny Dope Main Mix) - Kenny Dope feat. Josh Milan

8. Nothing But Good News (Jonny Montana& Craig Stewat Remix) - Wipe The Needle feat. Eddie Stockley

9. Come Join In (Original Mix) - Simbad feat. Brian Temba

10. Heaven Knows (Eric Kupper Vocal Remix) - Kenny Carpenter

11. Heaven (Original Vocal Mix) - Kerri Chandler & Chistopher McCray

12. Vida's Muse Reworked (Vick Lavender's Diaspora's Dan Full Mix) - Vick Lavender

Tuesday, 8 March 2011

Soulful Journey Session na 20/44

On Saturday 26th, SHJ session will be held on a beautiful 20/44 Boat club.
We'll be spinnin' some house, classic disco, funk, soul and all kind of smooth but greasy dance stuff... We will start @ 10.30 - 11.00.
Expect nothing but quality!
I will give away the SHJ Vol. 10 in few days for a limited time only.

Monday, 7 March 2011

Soulful House Journey Vol. 10 by Coba on Mixcloud

1. Another Girl (Vick Lavender's All Soul Mix) - Vick Lavender and David Glen

2. At The Club (Timmy Regisford & Adam Rios Remix) - Timmy Regisford feat Lynn Lockamy

3. Yours (Original) - Steffi feat. Virginia

4. Take Me Back (Sandy Rivera's Original Mix) - Kings Of Tomorrow feat. April

5. Happy Endings (Frankie Feliciano Classic Vocal) - DJ Man-X & Vick Lavender feat. Shawnee Taylor

6. Step Into the Light (Original Funky Remix) - Edmund feat. Mavis Acquah

7. Back 2 Love (Tikyo Classic Mix) - Tikyo feat Barbara Tucker & B-Crew

8. Lose My Worries (Louis Benedetti Vocal Mix) - Inaya Day & Ralf Gum

9. Change (Main Mix) - Mark Di Meo feat. Nickson

10. Lady (Jack 2 Jazz Remix) - DJN Project feat. Freeway

11. Edge Of The Looking Glass - Cajmere & Gene Harris

12. This Feeling (DJ Chus Edit) - Mikel Curcio

13. Keep Pushing On (Marco Fedez Remix) - Fabrizio Marra & Donald Sheffey