Sunday, 20 March 2011

Soulful House Journey Vol. 11

It is so good having to mix songs like the ones in the mix! This one kicks as Novak Djokovic!

Soulful House Journey Vol. 11 by Coba on Mixcloud

Here is the tracklist!

1. About Us (Vick Lavender remix) - Mr A.L.I.

2. Time To Go (Black Coffee Mix) - Marissa Guzman

3. Love, Lies, Life (Erefaan Pearce Vocal Mix) - Ollie Brooks feat. Kylie Auldist and Damon Grant

4. Love4soul theme (12Inch vynil mix) - Deejay Cease

5. Inspiration (Lem's Urbanloungemusic mix) - Jada Givenchy

6. About Love (Groove Assasin Original Mix) - Kenny Bobien

7. Stay With Me (Kenny Dope Main Mix) - Kenny Dope feat. Josh Milan

8. Nothing But Good News (Jonny Montana& Craig Stewat Remix) - Wipe The Needle feat. Eddie Stockley

9. Come Join In (Original Mix) - Simbad feat. Brian Temba

10. Heaven Knows (Eric Kupper Vocal Remix) - Kenny Carpenter

11. Heaven (Original Vocal Mix) - Kerri Chandler & Chistopher McCray

12. Vida's Muse Reworked (Vick Lavender's Diaspora's Dan Full Mix) - Vick Lavender

No comments:

Post a Comment