Saturday, 25 June 2011


Soulful House Journey Vol. 12 by Coba on Mixcloud

Mix is out!

Here is the tracklistL

1. Find a Strenght (Beat intro original) - Montana& Stewart feat. Dawn Tallman

2. Your Body (Timmy Regisford and Adam Rios Mix) - Josh Milan

3. I'M Not Ashamed (Distant People Remix) - Beaten Soul feat. Selina Campbell

4. Smile (Dolls Combers Sunrise Mix) - Neo

5. Maybe We Could Fly (Vick Lavender's Sophisticado Mix) - Jonny Montana feat. Pete Simpson

6. Someday (Timmy Regisford Area Code Mix) - Bobezy feat. Siphu Zee

7. Still Believe (BSC Classic Vocal) - Frash 27 feat. Alec Sun Drae

8. Closer (Seb Skalski Mix) - Lisa Millett

9. Love Is You (Original Disco Mix) - DJ Meme Orchestra feat. Tracy K.

10. Have You Got Your Bootz On (DJ Meme reconstruction Mix) - Bah Samba

11. Believe (MuthaFunkaz Praise & Worship Mix) - Luis Radio & Raffa Scocia feat. Su Su Bobien

12. I Trust You (Original Mix) - Assurance & Fanatix

13. Killing Time (Mannix Crystal Disco Mix) - Aphrodisiax feat. Tiger S.

14. Mr DJ (Club Vocal Mix) - Soul Element feat. Sheree Hicks

download instructions are at the previous post here on SHJ Blog!


No comments:

Post a Comment