Saturday, 31 July 2010

Minibar Soulful Recipe

Minibar is the clubnight that is running its fourth year already and delivering quality dance music. What it is? Everybody's got it's own idea. The stuff I am posting is quality.


1. Peace (Ezel's Mix) - Marcus Schooler

2. Each & Every Day Pt.1 (Underground Mix) - Jerk House Connection

3. Messages (Marcelo Cruznjazz Mix) - Joe Rizla

4. My House (Original Mix) - DJ Aphreme

5. I Believe In You (Hmida Jazz Mix) - Melchyor A and Kristaa Williams

6. Breaking New (Miles Borrero Remix) - Lefthander feat. Pouyah

7. I Apologize (Ezel's remix) - Oveous Maximus

8. Praia - Rhythm of Element

9. Never Forget (Ralf Gum Vocal) - Roberto De Carlo feat. Joshua

10. Dangerous Girl - Franck Roger Prouctions

11. Tonight's the Night (Muthafunkaz Remix) - Marc Evans

12. Sun's Departure (DJ Spinna Funktech Mix) - P'taah


No comments:

Post a Comment